design

Pulse Wristwatch

Here is a project I worked on last year.  I was just getting used to 3D-modeling, so It was a pretty fun project, although it came with a steep learning curve!

It is a conceptual watch design.  Hopefully the images will speak for themselves!

Click the images below to get a larger view of the process.

It was kind of fun trying to re-think the traditional idea of telling time, and like I said earlier, it was a great way to hone my 3d modeling skills.

Let me know, would you wear it?

Standard

6 thoughts on “Pulse Wristwatch

    • Yup! It would have to be someone with more knowledge than me though. I could barely put my alarm clock back together and that only had 2 unenclosed gears. I got it though ;)

Leave a Reply

